North Close, Featherstone, Pontefract, West Yorkshire WF7 6BQ

01977 780225

headteacher@allsaints.wakefield.sch.uk

CompassionRespectPerseveranceFriendship

School holidays & Inset days 2022/23

 

Autumn term 2022:

School is open from Tuesday 6th September to Thursday 20th October

Half term

School is open from Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Christmas holidays

Spring term 2023:

School is open from Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Half term

School is open from Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Easter holidays

Summer term 2023:

School is open from Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

Half term

School is open from Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Summer holidays

 

School INSET days:

  • Monday 5th September
  • Friday 21st October
  • TBA
  • Monday 24th July
  • Tuesday 25th July

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 2nd January
  • Monday 1st May

 

 

 

Please click: School Holidays 2022 - 2023

 

 

Awards